Remove profiles them premises on Citrix XenApp servers [Exclusive Guide]
in the case of roaming profiles or simply when you do not keep profiles them local to your users on a platform XenApp ; You must then enable the following strategies so that they are automatically deleted once the user disconnected.
Since a GPO in your AD, enable the following policy:
- Delete locally cached profiles
since strategies Citrix (via the Citrix Studio console), select also the 2 strategies below:
- Delete locally cached profiles on logoff (enabled)
- Delay before deleting cached profiles (enabled / 60 s)